Home

Sounds of worship


Trinity’s Office Hours:

Monday        8:30 – 5:00

Tuesday       8:30 – 5:00

Wednesday  8:30 – 5:00

Thursday      8:30 – 5:00

Friday           8:30 – 2:30


It’s Coming…

Sunday, September 7, 2014…

Prepare Yourselves…

“1:14 in 2014″

To be continued…


 

This Week at Trinity

 

Sun. July 27 

10:30 am   Worship Service

11:45 am   Coffee Fellowship

Mon. July 28

OFFICES CLOSED

Tues. July 29

OFFICES CLOSED

Wed. July 30

OFFICES CLOSED

7:30 pm   NA

Thurs. July 31

OFFICES CLOSED

6:30 am   Christcare – Plufka

Fri. August 1

OFFICES CLOSED

9:00 am   Quilters

Sat. August 2

Pastor Zac returns from vacation 8/2

Sun. August 3

10:30 am   Worship Service

11:45 am   Coffee Fellowship

Mon. August 4

MAIN OFFICE CLOSED

Tues. August 5

Brenda returns

ELECTION DAY


Sunday mornings at Trinity

Education hour: summer break

Worship: 10:30

Coffee fellowship: 11:45


 

owl-leftThe new OWLs season begins September 18. A series of events has already been lined up. Check out the OWLs page for the first six months topics.